Contacts

Address:
Holokauszt Emlékközpont – Holocaust Memorial Center Budapest
1094 Budapest, Páva St. 39.

Contacts:
Phone: +36 1 455-3333
e-mail: info@hdke.hu

Map>>

Approach

By public transportation
Tram line 4-6: Corvin-negyed stop
Metro line 3 (blue line): Corvin-negyed station
Tram line 51-51A – Bokréta Street stop

By car
Parking facilities are available at the Liliom Street or at the nearby Corvin shopping mall.

Staff contact details:

Management
Dr. András Zima
,
Director
phone: +36 1 455 3320, +36 1 455 3326
E-mail: zima.andras@hdke.hu

Secretariat
Ildikó Fekete
phone: +36 1 455 3322 | fax: +36 1 455 3329
mobil: +36 30 627 3612
E-mail: fekete.ildiko (at)hdke.hu

Dorka Janka
titkarsag@hdke.hu
, info@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3320,   | fax: +36 1 455 3329

Communication
Levente Lengyel
communication officer
E-mail: llengyel@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3327

Bence Rajnik communication officer
E-mail: brajnik@hdke.hu
phone:+36 1 455 3327

Research, Collection, Wall of Victims

Email related to: Collection, or Names of victims

Attila Jakab, historian
E-mail: ajakab@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3397

Lénárt András, historian
E-mail: alenart@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3397

Dr. Nagy Péter, historian
E-mail: pnagy@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3397

Biró Hajnalka, museologist, names of victims responsible
E-mail: biro.hajnalka@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3393

B. dr. Kádár Zsuzsanna, historian-levéltáros
E-mail: zskadar@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3393

Benedek Nóra, muzeológus, historian
E-mail: nbenedek@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3393

Hörcher Eszter, art historian, names of victims responsible
E-mail: horcher.eszter@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3393

Vojcsik Márta Johanna, historian
E-mail: jvojcsik@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3393

Nagy Adél, historian-museologist, names of victims responsible
E-mail: nagy.adel@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3393

Olosz Levente, historian
E-mail: lolosz@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3328

Zsolt Beke, sociologist
E-mail: zsbeke@hdke.hu
Phone: +36 1 455 3397

Norbert Glässer, anthropologist
E-mail: nglasser@hdke.hu
Phone: +36 1 455 3328

Linda Edit Németh, historian
E-mail: enemeth@hdke.hu
Phone: +36 1 455 3393

Dr. István Pál Ádám
E-mail: iadam@hdke.hu
Phone: +36 1 455 3397

Library
Zsuzsa Temesi Mrs. Bittner

konyvtar@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3392

Education, Museum Pedagogy
oktatas@hdke.hu
, tarlatvezetes@hdke.hu

Márta Goldmann
E-mail: mgoldmann@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3306

Noémi Árvai
E-mail: narvai@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3324

IT
E-mail: informatika@hdke.hu
phone: +36 1 455 3325

Finances
penzugy@hdke.hu
Dr. Ágota Kovács
E-mail: kovacs.agota@hdke.hu 
phone: +36-1 455 3323

Ticket office, Info Point
phone: +36 1 455 3333

Security Guards
phone: +36 1 455 3330

Páva Street Synagogue

György Gádor, chairman
phone: +36 1 215 8796